Committees of Management

Australia

Co-Presidents
Frances Gentle
Email: Frances.Gentle@ridbc.org.au
and
Phia Damsma
Email: phia@sonokids.com

Vice-President
Pranitha Moodley
Email: Pranitha.Moodley@ridbc.org.au

Immediate Past President and Secretary
Carly Turnbull
Email: carly.turnbull.spevi@gmail.com

Treasurer
David Rice
Email: davericesydney@gmail.com

Membership Secretary
Carly Turnbull
Email: carly.turnbull.spevi@gmail.com

Public Officer
Sue Silveira
Email: Sue.Silveira@ridbc.org.au

Access Coordinator, Web and List administrator
Phia Damsma
Email: phia@sonokids.com

Convening Editor, JSPEVI
Bronwen Scott
Email: bronscott@iinet.net.au

SPEVI Representative International Council for Education of People with Visual Impairment (ICEVI)
Ben Clare
Email: bwclare@gmail.com

SPEVI Representative Round Table on Information Access for People with Print Disabilities
Brian Conway
Email: Brian.Conway@RIDBC.org.au

SPEVI Facebook Editors
Ben Clare
Email: bwclare@gmail.com
and
Linda Flavell
Email: Linda.Flavell@Blennz.school.nz

Executive members
Paul Pagliano

New Zealand

President
Sharon Duncan
Email: sharon.duncan@blennz.school.nz

Treasurer
Jude Shelley
Email: jude.shelley@blennz.school.nz

Secretary
Bronwyn Paine
Email: