Committees of Management

Australia

President
Carly Turnbull
Email: carly.turnbull.spevi@gmail.com

Vice-President
Pranitha Moodley
Email: Pranitha.Moodley@ridbc.org.au

Immediate Past President and Convening Editor, JSPEVI
Frances Gentle
Email: Frances.Gentle@ridbc.org.au

Secretary
Galiema Gool
Email: galima.gool@det.nsw.edu.au

Treasurer
David Rice
Email: davericesydney@gmail.com

Membership Secretary
Shane Doepel
Email: shane.doepel.spevi@gmail.com

Public Officer
Sue Silveira
Email: Sue.Silveira@ridbc.org.au

Access Coordinator, Web and List administrator
Phia Damsma
Email: phia@sonokids.com

SPEVI Representative International Council for Education of People with Visual Impairment (ICEVI)
Ben Clare
Email: bwclare@gmail.com

SPEVI Representative Round Table on Information Access for People with Print Disabilities
Brian Conway
Email: Brian.Conway@RIDBC.org.au

SPEVI Facebook Editors
Ben Clare
Email: bwclare@gmail.com
and
Karen Gilligan
Email: Karen.Gilligan@Blennz.school.nz

Executive members
Paul Pagliano
Sheila Klinger

New Zealand

President
Maria Stevens
Email: mstevens@blindfoundation.org.nz

Treasurer
Jude Shelley
Email: jude.shelley@blennz.school.nz

Secretary
Jacqui Heywood Email: jacqui.heywood@blennz.school.nz