Contact

General enquiries

For general enquiries, including from government, business and the media, please contact:
Frances Gentle, SPEVI Co-President
Email: Frances.Gentle@ridbc.org.au
or
Phia Damsma, SPEVI Co-President
Email: phia@sonokids.com
or
Maria Stevens, SPEVI New-Zealand President
Email: mstevens@blindfoundation.org.nz

Membership enquiries

For membership enquiries, please contact the Membership Secretary, Carly Turnbull
Email: carly.turnbull.spevi@gmail.com

Email: membership.spevi@gmail.com

Web site enquiries

For inquiries or suggestions regarding the SPEVI web site please contact the Webmaster Phia Damsma via webmaster@spevi.net

SPEVI Facebook Page enquiries

For inquiries or suggestions regarding the SPEVI Facebook Page please contact the Editors, Ben Clare via bwclare@gmail.com Opens in a new window
and  Karen Gilligan via Karen.Gilligan@Blennz.school.nz

Subscribe to SPEVI List

To subscribe to the SPEVI News List, please send an email to webmaster@spevi.net, with the subject line: “Subscribe to SPEVI List" from the email address with which you want to subscribe.