Councillors

SPEVI is locally represented by Councillors.
SPEVI Councillors support and provide regular networking opportunities to local members of SPEVI. They are also the two-way communication link between the Executive and Members of SPEVI.

Australia

Australian Capital Territory

TBA

New South Wales

Susan Clark
Email: susan.h.clark@det.nsw.edu.au

Jodie Hoger
Email: jodie.hoger@det.nsw.edu.au

Northern Territory

Liz Christie-Johnston
Email: liz.christiejohnston@nt.gov.au

Queensland

Julee-anne Bell
Email : jbell@waftb.org.au

South Australia

Skye Jones
Email : skye.jones207@schools.sa.edu.au

Tasmania

Nicole Anthonysz
Email : nicole.anthonysz@catholic.tas.edu.au

Victoria

Hailey Paynter
Email: hailey.paynter@gmail.com

Western Australia

Tania Wray
Email: twray@ais.wa.edu.au

Go to top of page

New Zealand

Sharon Duncan
Email: sharon.duncan@blennz.school.nz

Elaine Gilmour
Email: elaine.gilmour@blennz.school.nz

Bronwyn Paine
Email: bronwyn.paine@blennz.school.nz

Ali Prskawetz
Email: alison.prskawetz@blennz.school.nz

and Sue Spooner
Email: s.spooner@auckland.ac.nz

Pacific Region

TBA