Skip to content

Councillors

SPEVI is locally represented by Councillors.
SPEVI Councillors support and provide regular networking opportunities to local members of SPEVI. They are also the two-way communication link between the Executive and Members of SPEVI.

Australia

Australian Capital Territory

TBA

New South Wales

Terese Campbell
Email: campbellt01@dow.catholic.edu.au

Pranitha Moodley
Email: pranitha.moodley@ridbc.org.au

Kim Barber
Email: kim.barber1@det.nsw.edu.au

Northern Territory

Liz Christie-Johnston
Email: liz.christiejohnston@nt.gov.au

Queensland

Julee-anne Bell
Email : jbell@waftb.org.au

South Australia

Skye Jones
Email : skye.jones207@schools.sa.edu.au

Tasmania

Nicole Anthonysz
Email : nicole.anthonysz@catholic.tas.edu.au

Victoria

Hailey Paynter
Email: hailey.paynter@gmail.com

Western Australia

Tania Wray
Email: twray@ais.wa.edu.au

Go to top of page

New Zealand

Ernie Belk
Email: ernie.belk@blennz.school.nz

Sharon Duncan
Email: sharon.duncan@blennz.school.nz

Jude Shelley
Email: judeashelley@gmail.com

Sue Spooner
Email: suespooner.nz@gmail.com

Kay Hood
Email: kay.hood@blennz.school.nz

Yin Yin Htay
Email: yinyin.htay@blennz.school.nz

Pacific Region

TBA