Skip to content

Honorary Life Members

SPEVI Australia may offer Honorary Life Membership to any SPEVI Inc. member who, in the opinion of the SPEVI Committee of Management, has made an outstanding contribution to the field of education of persons with vision impairment. SPEVI Australia can also award a Special Recognition Award.

Current SPEVI Life Members SPEVI Australia

  • Tricia d’Apice
  • Gillian Gale
  • Frances Gentle
  • Josie Howse
  • Deb Lewis
  • Sandie Mackevicius
  • Paul Pagliano
  • Carolyn Palmer
  • Roma Shilling
  • Leanne Smith
  • Mike Steer

Current SPEVI Life Members SPEVI New Zealand

  • Sue Spooner
  • Jane Wells