Committees of Management

Australia

Co-Presidents
Frances Gentle
Email: Frances.Gentle@ridbc.org.au
and
Phia Damsma
Email: phia@sonokids.com

Vice-President
Melissa Fanshawe
Email: melissa.fanshawe@usq.edu.au

Secretary
Melissa Fanshawe
Email: melissa.fanshawe@usq.edu.au

Treasurer
David Rice
Email: davericesydney@gmail.com

Membership Secretary and Immediate Past President
Carly Turnbull
Email: carly.turnbull.spevi@gmail.com

Public Officer
Sue Silveira
Email: Sue.Silveira@ridbc.org.au

Access Coordinator, Web and List administrator
Phia Damsma
Email: phia@sonokids.com

Convening Editor, JSPEVI
Bronwen Scott
Email: bronscott@iinet.net.au

SPEVI Representative International Council for Education of People with Visual Impairment (ICEVI)
Ben Clare
Email: bwclare@gmail.com

Directors
Pranitha Moodley. Email: Pranitha.Moodley@ridbc.org.au
Jillian Hart
Paul Pagliano

SPEVI Representative Round Table on Information Access for People with Print Disabilities
Phia Damsma
Email: phia@sonokids.com

SPEVI Facebook Editors
Ben Clare
Email: bwclare@gmail.com
and
Yin Yin Htay

New Zealand

President
Sharon Duncan
Email: sharon.duncan@blennz.school.nz

Treasurer
Ernie Belk
Email: ernie.belk@blennz.school.nz

Secretary
Jude Shelley
Email: judeashelley@gmail.com