Skip to content

Committees of Management

SPEVI Inc (Australia)

Co-Presidents
Frances Gentle
Email: Frances.Gentle@ridbc.org.au
and
Phia Damsma
Email: phia@sonokids.com

Vice-President
Melissa Fanshawe
Email: melissa.fanshawe@usq.edu.au

Secretary
Melissa Fanshawe
Email: spevisecretary@gmail.com

Treasurer
David Rice
Email: spevi.treasurer@gmail.com

Membership Secretary
Ben Clare
Email: membershipspevi@gmail.com

Public Officer
Sue Silveira
Email: Sue.Silveira@ridbc.org.au

Access Coordinator, Web and List administrator
Phia Damsma
Email: webmaster@spevi.net

Convening Editor, JSPEVI
Bronwen Scott
Email: bronscott@iinet.net.au

SPEVI Representative International Council for Education of People with Visual Impairment (ICEVI)
Ben Clare
Email: bwclare@gmail.com

Representative/Chair SPEVI (Virtual) Conference Committee
Ben Clare
Email: bwclare@gmail.com

Directors
Pranitha Moodley. Email: Pranitha.Moodley@ridbc.org.au
Carly Turnbull (Immediate Past President). Email: carly.turnbull.spevi@gmail.com
Jillian Hart
Paul Pagliano

SPEVI Representative Round Table on Information Access for People with Print Disabilities
Phia Damsma
Email: phia@sonokids.com

SPEVI Facebook Editors
Ben Clare
Email: bwclare@gmail.com
and
Yin Yin Htay
Email: yinyin.htay@blennz.school.nz

SPEVI New Zealand

President
Sharon Duncan
Email: sharon.duncan@blennz.school.nz

Treasurer
Ernie Belk
Email: ernie.belk@blennz.school.nz

Secretary
Jude Shelley
Email: judeashelley@gmail.com

Communications
Yin Yin Htay
Email: yinyin.htay@blennz.school.nz

Councillors
Sue Spooner
Email: suespooner.nz@gmail.com

Kay Hood
Email: kay.hood@blennz.school.nz