Contact

General enquiries

For general enquiries, including from government, business and the media, please contact:
Frances Gentle, SPEVI Co-President
Email: Frances.Gentle@ridbc.org.au
or
Phia Damsma, SPEVI Co-President
Email: phia@sonokids.com
or
Sharon Duncan, SPEVI New-Zealand President
Email: sharon.duncan@blennz.school.nz

Membership enquiries

Australia and Pacific Island

For Australian and Pacific Island membership enquiries, please contact the SPEVI Membership Secretary, Carly Turnbull
Email: membership.spevi@gmail.com

New Zealand

For SPEVI New Zealand membership enquiries, please contact Sharon Duncan

Web site enquiries

For inquiries or suggestions regarding the SPEVI web site please contact the Webmaster Phia Damsma via webmaster@spevi.net

SPEVI Facebook Page enquiries

For inquiries or suggestions regarding the SPEVI Facebook Page please contact the Editors, Ben Clare via bwclare@gmail.com Opens in a new window
and Linda Flavell via Linda.Flavell@Blennz.school.nz

Subscribe to SPEVI List

To subscribe to the SPEVI News List, please send an email to webmaster@spevi.net, with the subject line: “Subscribe to SPEVI List" from the email address with which you want to subscribe.